play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great honest service.

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service and very accommodating with regard to viewing appointments and delivery.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By brian adams on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Surperb customer service. Lovely car, well priced. Great experience all round.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you James and Adrian for a very friendly professional service. Delighted with Fiesta just purchased. Couldn't be more helpful and even delivered out to us. Would definitely recommend and will be in touch next time we need a new car.


  • 5

    Great service, and fantasic car!

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, and a massive help in light of some difficulties! Would definitely recommend to anyone and very reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Relaxing / professional car dealership

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made for an overall very professional buying experience, I won’t hesitate to contact ADL when I’m in the market for my next car


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with ADL. From my initial inquiry they were knowledgeable, professional, honest and helpful.


  • 5

    A Great Experience

    By joe G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing the vehicle, there were a few issues with it. The folks at ADL were extremelly responsive and worked swiftly to correct the issue and make the sale right. Would recomend to others looking to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 01/12/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review Joe! apologies for initial teething problems but glad you are happy with the purchase


  • 5

    This team can not be faulted! Worth a visit.

    By jane R on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wow! Top rate service with a smile. Friendly, professional and extremely efficient to the point we bought our Honda CR V at approx 5pm, drive home, found a slight problem so I text the dealer about it. He was on my doorstep by 8.30 the next morning with tools and a replacement part in his hand all free of charge! That is what I call service! I would recommend anyone looking for a car to head down and see speak to the team. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/11/20

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review! apologies again about the flat battery but very glad you were happy with our speedy service!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By shane M on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and great knowledge of vehicle. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Would recommend.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/11/20

    thanks very much for taking the time to write a review and hopefully see you again in a few years time for your next car!


  • 5

    Excellent company.

    By steven C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly and best of all came away with a cracking motor at a good price.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 28/09/20

    Hi Steven, thankyou for taking the time to write a review and we are very glad you are happy with the honda !


‹ Prev Next ›