play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice smooth transaction

    By rob T on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Safe, friendly and professional. Nice clean car, delivered to the door.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oliver H on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    ADL were superb. I was very happy with the advice around choosing a vehicle and very satisfied with my purchase. The service was also excellent. All round a great experience and I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Garage

    By harry D on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend , service was clear, simple and excellent.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/03/20

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review, glad you are happy with your clio!


  • 5

    Exellent Service

    By ian M on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car with a trade-in at the high end of their range. They were very helpful and understanding and the new car was in excellent overall condition. The transaction was very quick and easy.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 20/12/19

    thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review, glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    cars review

    By michael A on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were incredibly helpful, couldn't do enough to make the experience pleasurable. Very friendly. And most importantly, the car itself was absolutely bang on.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 08/11/19

    thankyou very much for taking the time to right a review, glad you are happy with your purchase!


  • 5

    Good buying experience.

    By bob S on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly people. I chose a specific car online, checked by phone it was still for sale as I had an hours journey. I didn't know the area, so they described as choice of test drive routes. Car was as exactly as described . Paperwork handled very efficiently, despite best efforts of my bank to frustrate us. Picked car up next day, very happy with it.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Alistair M on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with James was an absolute pleasure with no pressure to rush in to a decision. Due to the age of the Mondeo being purchased, it was agreed that the timing belt was changed and a fresh Mot put on the car which made the decision to purchase an easy one. Will certainly take a look at their stock in the future when in need of another car and would recommend others to do the same.


  • 5

    An excellent car purchasing experience. Thank you.

    By Barry S on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communication was excellent right from the start. James responded to all of my questions promptly and honestly. Once viewing the car there were no pressured sales techniques just friendly, helpful advice. I got an excellent part exchange price and when the deal was done, James managed to get it ready to drive away in under 24 hours, providing a new 12 month mot. I highly recommend this garage for it's good pricing and integrity.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/09/19

    many thanks for taking the time to write a review Barry


  • 5

    GREAT GARAGE

    By georgia E on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really organised, helpful and efficient. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/09/19

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review Georgia


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift

    By David H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage to be completely trustworthy and professional and, to be honest, a breath of fresh air. We bought a Suzuki Swift which was exactly as described and was well priced compared with other car dealers. The father and son team running the place are friendly, not at all pushy and really easy to deal with. I'd happily recommend them to anyone looking for a used car and would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 17/07/19

    Thankyou very much for your kind review and glad you are happy with your suzuki !


‹ Prev Next ›