play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.4

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Nigel Relf on 15 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    They went the extra mile to ensure car fit for purpose, even on an aged car.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 04/06/24

    Thankyou for taking the time to write a review Nigel, we are very happy that you are pleased with your Toyota and the level of service we provided


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    a very fair price for my replacement car ,very helpfull dispose of old car and money for it in the bank --why go anywhere else?

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 04/06/24

    Thankyou for the kind review and we are glad that you were happy enough to highly recommend us


  • 5

    Superb family run business!

    By Cherry Parry Williams on 09 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    As a nervous car buyer I was immediately put at ease by James and knew I could buy with confidence. All questions answered without hesitation. Car is immaculate and drives like a dream. So much better than anticipated. Thank you James! . Wonderful company with exceptional customer service. Trust and respect is at the heart of everything you do.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    James and his dad was excellent throughout all stages of my vehicle purchase, I couldn’t be happier with my car! So impressed with their brilliant service, I will recommend them to anyone looking for a used car and would definitely use them again. Top men (Honda Accord 2011 Purchased on 30/12/2023)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just received car excellent delivered to door guys pleasant and patient car as described


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout; all stages of my vehicle purchase were really well handled.


  • 5

    Honest Dealers

    By Jake Harper on 09 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was as expected, very happy with it! Such an easy process at the showroom. Very friendly people and felt looked after. Honest people at ADL. Many thanks


  • 5

    Efficient,professional and very knowledgeable.Extremely helpful

    By PAULINE DONNELLY on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recommend this dealer. I didn’t know where to start looking for a quality used car. The dealer was quick to respond to my enquiries and fulfilled by brief.


  • 5

    By Jodie Steer on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and when had problems with car washers after sake they were quick resolve and arrange it to go to garage for me for repair . Very friendly guys and quick service


  • 5

    Very happy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Alex Wiseman on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish James has been very helpful. They gave us a great price on our trade in plus the car we bought was a great price. The car arrived very clean and tidy. We had a home delivery by their driver, Adrian who was very friendly and helpful. All round great experience. I’ve got no knowledge of cars and this company put me at ease and made the process easy. Thanks James and team.


‹ Prev Next ›