play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient,professional and very knowledgeable.Extremely helpful

    By PAULINE DONNELLY on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recommend this dealer. I didn’t know where to start looking for a quality used car. The dealer was quick to respond to my enquiries and fulfilled by brief.


  • 5

    By Jodie Steer on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and when had problems with car washers after sake they were quick resolve and arrange it to go to garage for me for repair . Very friendly guys and quick service


  • 5

    Very happy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Alex Wiseman on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish James has been very helpful. They gave us a great price on our trade in plus the car we bought was a great price. The car arrived very clean and tidy. We had a home delivery by their driver, Adrian who was very friendly and helpful. All round great experience. I’ve got no knowledge of cars and this company put me at ease and made the process easy. Thanks James and team.


  • 5

    By Michelle Carter on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic welcome from Adrian and very knowledgeable. Brilliant service from him and James.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jo Perry on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn’t have done any more to help but without any pressure to buy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Have bought from them before and would do again. smooth easy transaction and they could not have been more helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that everything was right for us.


  • 5

    So pleased!

    By Olivia on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, quick and super reliable. Couldn’t be happier with my car! So impressed with the brilliant service also! Thank you so so much!


  • 5

    Best and easiest car purchase ever!

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Amazing communication at all hours in reply to mine. Patience and politeness noted from all staff. Car as described online. Don't think I have ever had a better or smoother service buying a car! Thank you. Would definitely buy again from Automotive dealers Ltd.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 22/09/21

    Thanks very much for taking the time to write a kind review, glad you are happy with the smart car !


  • 5

    Great honest service.

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service and very accommodating with regard to viewing appointments and delivery.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By brian adams on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Surperb customer service. Lovely car, well priced. Great experience all round.


‹ Prev Next ›