play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, and fantasic car!

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, and a massive help in light of some difficulties! Would definitely recommend to anyone and very reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Relaxing / professional car dealership

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made for an overall very professional buying experience, I won’t hesitate to contact ADL when I’m in the market for my next car


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with ADL. From my initial inquiry they were knowledgeable, professional, honest and helpful.


  • 5

    A Great Experience

    By joe G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing the vehicle, there were a few issues with it. The folks at ADL were extremelly responsive and worked swiftly to correct the issue and make the sale right. Would recomend to others looking to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 01/12/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review Joe! apologies for initial teething problems but glad you are happy with the purchase


  • 5

    This team can not be faulted! Worth a visit.

    By jane R on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wow! Top rate service with a smile. Friendly, professional and extremely efficient to the point we bought our Honda CR V at approx 5pm, drive home, found a slight problem so I text the dealer about it. He was on my doorstep by 8.30 the next morning with tools and a replacement part in his hand all free of charge! That is what I call service! I would recommend anyone looking for a car to head down and see speak to the team. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/11/20

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review! apologies again about the flat battery but very glad you were happy with our speedy service!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By shane M on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and great knowledge of vehicle. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Would recommend.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/11/20

    thanks very much for taking the time to write a review and hopefully see you again in a few years time for your next car!


  • 5

    Excellent company.

    By steven C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly and best of all came away with a cracking motor at a good price.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 28/09/20

    Hi Steven, thankyou for taking the time to write a review and we are very glad you are happy with the honda !


  • 5

    Nice smooth transaction

    By rob T on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Safe, friendly and professional. Nice clean car, delivered to the door.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oliver H on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    ADL were superb. I was very happy with the advice around choosing a vehicle and very satisfied with my purchase. The service was also excellent. All round a great experience and I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Garage

    By harry D on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend , service was clear, simple and excellent.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/03/20

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review, glad you are happy with your clio!


‹ Prev Next ›