play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.7

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Great Experience

    By joe G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing the vehicle, there were a few issues with it. The folks at ADL were extremelly responsive and worked swiftly to correct the issue and make the sale right. Would recomend to others looking to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 01/12/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review Joe! apologies for initial teething problems but glad you are happy with the purchase


  • 5

    This team can not be faulted! Worth a visit.

    By jane R on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wow! Top rate service with a smile. Friendly, professional and extremely efficient to the point we bought our Honda CR V at approx 5pm, drive home, found a slight problem so I text the dealer about it. He was on my doorstep by 8.30 the next morning with tools and a replacement part in his hand all free of charge! That is what I call service! I would recommend anyone looking for a car to head down and see speak to the team. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/11/20

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review! apologies again about the flat battery but very glad you were happy with our speedy service!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By shane M on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and great knowledge of vehicle. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Would recommend.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/11/20

    thanks very much for taking the time to write a review and hopefully see you again in a few years time for your next car!


  • 5

    Excellent company.

    By steven C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly and best of all came away with a cracking motor at a good price.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 28/09/20

    Hi Steven, thankyou for taking the time to write a review and we are very glad you are happy with the honda !


  • 5

    Nice smooth transaction

    By rob T on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Safe, friendly and professional. Nice clean car, delivered to the door.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oliver H on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    ADL were superb. I was very happy with the advice around choosing a vehicle and very satisfied with my purchase. The service was also excellent. All round a great experience and I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Garage

    By harry D on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend , service was clear, simple and excellent.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/03/20

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review, glad you are happy with your clio!


  • 5

    Exellent Service

    By ian M on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car with a trade-in at the high end of their range. They were very helpful and understanding and the new car was in excellent overall condition. The transaction was very quick and easy.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 20/12/19

    thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review, glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    cars review

    By michael A on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were incredibly helpful, couldn't do enough to make the experience pleasurable. Very friendly. And most importantly, the car itself was absolutely bang on.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 08/11/19

    thankyou very much for taking the time to right a review, glad you are happy with your purchase!


  • 5

    Good buying experience.

    By bob S on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly people. I chose a specific car online, checked by phone it was still for sale as I had an hours journey. I didn't know the area, so they described as choice of test drive routes. Car was as exactly as described . Paperwork handled very efficiently, despite best efforts of my bank to frustrate us. Picked car up next day, very happy with it.


‹ Prev Next ›