play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jess M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thought I'd take a minute to write a review on my recent experience dealing with James. After searching online for a car I came across one locally with, they couldn't of been more helpful, offered to bring the car to me as I would of struggled to get to them as I was without transport and with a young child. The Car was even better than described and after a test drive I left a deposit and the car was delivered the following day. The whole experience was excellent and I never once felt under any pressure to buy the car.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 20/02/17

    thanks for the kind comments jess, enjoy your lovely focus!


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful

    By Customer C on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found to be very helpful and good value for money. Would defineately use them again

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 19/02/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated.


  • 5

    DIsappointing end result

    By Cheryl H on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta here. Began extremely well, very good customer service, couldn’t fault the sale - they went out of their way to help us sort insurance on the day too. However I reported an issue with the car in the first week. It felt unsteady steering, shaky at higher speeds and noise/resistance in steering when reversing/turning slowly - they took it in to get a mechanics overview, said nothing was wrong, returning my car 4 days later. Unsatisfied, I took it to my own garage who confirmed the cause was a buckled wheel (photographs confirm this was there on day of purchase - not caused by us). Upon trying to call and resolve, all phone calls and voicemail messages have been ignored, leaving us with no option but to fix this ourselves, paying out over £260. Really disappointing as we had a brilliant experience to begin with.


  • 5

    Sold faulty car

    By M B on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from them and after a week an engine warning light came on and after taking it back 4 times still have the same problem with the light coming on and they now refuse to fix the issue.


  • 5

    Excellent and Efficient Car Dealer

    By Warren D on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service, traded my car in with a private plate on and sorted out all the paperwork with ease. Brought a car for great value and they gave me a very good price for the car I traded in. Excellent service!! Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    great please with my car

    By Keith G on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    really friendly service not pushy with great advice


  • 5

    Happy 100% with the whole experience

    By Ioana U on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    staff is very professional, friendly and helpful; I will highly recommend it to everyone, No regrets


‹ Prev Next ›