play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By paul G on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great car at a great price. Even offered a discount on repair work if required. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 02/05/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to write a review Paul, glad we could help


  • 5

    Courteous, helpful and informed.

    By Theresa R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a small, reliable and reasonably priced runaround and found exactly that at cars. We were reassured to find that the service we received was courteous, helpful and informed and we are delighted with our purchase. We would definitely use cars in the future and would strongly recommend them to other buyers.


  • 5

    Nothing is too much trouble

    By Mike K on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Would definitely recommend & would use again

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 11/01/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review mike , glad you are happy with your new car !


  • 5

    Flexible and easy to deal with.

    By Katie F on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys; really easy going when I test drove the car, no pressure from them and they delivered the car for me FOC, even though I live an hour away. Car looks great too - would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 01/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us Katie , glad you are happy with the Jaguar !


  • 5

    Great service and very friendly!

    By Russell C on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and Friendly service! Would recommend buying from here!

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 05/03/20

    Thankyou for travelling such a long distance to purchase your fiat ! and for the kind review ! James


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emily G on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly guys , no pressure and left me to look around the car and ask lots of questions! They were 50 miles away from me but delivered the car free of charge and the cars been a joy ! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Adrian D on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , we were looked after throughout the whole process and the car was as described if not better.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sanit K on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini smart car and very good service owner very friendly really recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and accommodating dealers

    By Chinhanc C on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and helpful dealers, sent lots of close up pics of the car in advance, were happy for me to bring an independent mechanic with me and kindly picked us up from the station (we travelled from London). The car is as described and minor niggles (small price discrepancy - refunded and spare key missing - sent via registered post) sorted quickly. A refreshing experience given the arrogance of many London based dealers!

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 05/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review , we a very glad you had a happy experience throughout the buying process and are happy with your new Audi ! James


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Jordan W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful in finding me a car that suited me and was patient in doing so! So pleased with my purchase I will be definitely using them again in the future, thanks guys

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 05/03/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review Jordan, glad you are happy with the Mercedes! James