play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01473 875025

Customer reviews of Automotive Dealers Limited

At Automotive Dealers Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Dealers Limited

Automotive Dealers Limited
5
4.7

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Alistair M on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with James was an absolute pleasure with no pressure to rush in to a decision. Due to the age of the Mondeo being purchased, it was agreed that the timing belt was changed and a fresh Mot put on the car which made the decision to purchase an easy one. Will certainly take a look at their stock in the future when in need of another car and would recommend others to do the same.


  • 5

    An excellent car purchasing experience. Thank you.

    By Barry S on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communication was excellent right from the start. James responded to all of my questions promptly and honestly. Once viewing the car there were no pressured sales techniques just friendly, helpful advice. I got an excellent part exchange price and when the deal was done, James managed to get it ready to drive away in under 24 hours, providing a new 12 month mot. I highly recommend this garage for it's good pricing and integrity.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/09/19

    many thanks for taking the time to write a review Barry


  • 5

    GREAT GARAGE

    By georgia E on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really organised, helpful and efficient. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 06/09/19

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write a review Georgia


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift

    By David H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage to be completely trustworthy and professional and, to be honest, a breath of fresh air. We bought a Suzuki Swift which was exactly as described and was well priced compared with other car dealers. The father and son team running the place are friendly, not at all pushy and really easy to deal with. I'd happily recommend them to anyone looking for a used car and would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 17/07/19

    Thankyou very much for your kind review and glad you are happy with your suzuki !


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By paul G on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great car at a great price. Even offered a discount on repair work if required. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 02/05/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to write a review Paul, glad we could help


  • 5

    Courteous, helpful and informed.

    By Theresa R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a small, reliable and reasonably priced runaround and found exactly that at cars. We were reassured to find that the service we received was courteous, helpful and informed and we are delighted with our purchase. We would definitely use cars in the future and would strongly recommend them to other buyers.


  • 5

    Nothing is too much trouble

    By Mike K on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Would definitely recommend & would use again

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 11/01/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review mike , glad you are happy with your new car !


  • 5

    Flexible and easy to deal with.

    By Katie F on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys; really easy going when I test drove the car, no pressure from them and they delivered the car for me FOC, even though I live an hour away. Car looks great too - would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 01/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us Katie , glad you are happy with the Jaguar !


  • 5

    Great service and very friendly!

    By Russell C on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and Friendly service! Would recommend buying from here!

    Reply from Automotive Dealers Limited on 05/03/20

    Thankyou for travelling such a long distance to purchase your fiat ! and for the kind review ! James


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emily G on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly guys , no pressure and left me to look around the car and ask lots of questions! They were 50 miles away from me but delivered the car free of charge and the cars been a joy ! Would highly recommend